CESA 2 is in the process of updating our website. Thank you for your patience!

We'd appreciate any feedback you have on the changes, please email info@cesa2.org.

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Catalog of Services

Catalog Cover

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

July 31 - Thursday
08:30 AM - DPI Online Data Systems and School SLOs - 611-604
August 4 - Monday
08:30 AM - EEP Process Training @ Monona Grove SD - 613-608
08:30 AM - SLOs by Discipline - Mathematics - @ Badger High - 602-604
August 5 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - SLOs by Discipline - Science - @ Badger High - 603-604
08:30 AM - Effectiveness Project Calibration Bootcamp - 492-605
August 6 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - SLOs by Discipline - Social Studies -@ Badger High - 604-604
August 7 - Thursday
08:30 AM - SLOs by Discipline - ELA -@ Badger High - 605-604
09:00 AM - Wisconsin NGSS Implementation and Networking Meeting
August 11 - Monday
08:30 AM - Introduction to Coaching: A Talent Development Model - 612-604
August 12 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - ESEA Help Session - 622-600
August 13 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - SLOs by Discipline - Social Studies -@ MATC-Truax - 606-604
August 14 - Thursday
08:30 AM - SLOs by Discipline - ELA -@MATC-Truax - 607-604
August 15 - Friday
08:30 AM - EP Initial Training - 624-605
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-500-678
August 18 - Monday
08:30 AM - EEP Process Training @ CESA 2 - 614-608
08:30 AM - SLOs by Discipline - Mathematics -@MATC-Truax - 608-604
August 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Engineering is Elementary - Train the Trainer Workshop - 601-604
August 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - iPads for Teaching and Learning-1, 2 or 3 credits available
August 21 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Teachscape Overview and Deeper Dive into Reflect and Learn for Teachers/Coaches - 623-608
August 22 - Friday
08:30 AM - CANCELLED - SLOs by Discipline - Science -@MATC-Truax - 609-604
09:00 AM - CANCELLED-PDP Writing Workshop-500-678
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
August 28 - Thursday
08:15 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-514-674
September 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - Google Apps for Office Staff-513-611
September 17 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1/Universal New Team Member Training-506-696
September 18 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2/3 Administrative Overview-505-696
08:30 AM - DPI Online Data Systems and School SLOs - Day 1 -616-604
September 19 - Friday
08:30 AM - DPI Online Data Systems - Day 2 - 617-604
September 24 - Wednesday
12:00 AM - Online Teaching in K-12-518-611
08:30 AM - Advanced SLO Work - Evaluating, Coaching and Scoring SLOs - 610-604
09:00 AM - Self Assessment-511-661
September 25 - Thursday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-508-696
September 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - Chromebooks in Education-515-611
September 29 - Monday
08:30 AM - Coaching for New Coaches - Ongoing, In-Depth Training - 618-604
October 1 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - SCRATCH-516-611
October 6 - Monday
08:30 AM - Smarter Balanced, Common Assessments and SLOs - Mathematics 619-604
October 7 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Smarter Balanced, Common Assessments and SLOs - ELA and Social Studies - 620-604
October 13 - Monday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
October 14 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Administrative Overview
October 16 - Thursday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
09:00 AM - PBIS/RtI Networking-512-696
October 17 - Friday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
October 23 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 1
November 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
November 11 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Breakthrough Strategies for Schoolwide Literacy Success
December 11 - Thursday
09:00 AM - PBIS/RtI Networking-512-696
February 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 2
February 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
February 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM - PBIS/RtI Networking-512-696
April 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 3
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-517-678
May 13 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - PBIS/RtI Networking-512-696
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 4