Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Specialized Services

 

Early Learning Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Catalog of Services

Catalog Cover

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

December 1 - Monday
09:00 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: Family Engagement Now! - 633-600
December 2 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - LLI-OGB: Series One - Day 2
December 4 - Thursday
12:30 PM - EPIC Meeting #2
December 5 - Friday
01:00 AM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
09:00 AM - Explore the Frontiers of 3D Printing-538-611
09:00 AM - Educator Effectiveness Coaches and Leader Meeting @ WASDA
December 8 - Monday
09:00 AM - Excel-Beyond the Basics-536-611
December 9 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Leveled Literacy Intervention: Intermediate (Red, Gold, Purple, Teal) - 640-604
December 10 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - AT Academy - members only
December 11 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
December 12 - Friday
08:30 AM - Units of Study in Argument, Information, and Narrative Writing -Grades 5-8 - 649-604
January 7 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Dynamic Learning Map (DLM)-542-661
January 9 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
January 13 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Session 1: Educator Effectiveness Evaluator - Principal/Asst. Principal/DI Meeting - #2 of 4
01:00 PM - Session 2: Educator Effectiveness Evaluator - Principal/Asst. Principal/DI Meeting - #2 of 4
January 14 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Increasing the Power of Transitional and Fluent Guided Reading (levels J+) with Dr. Jan Richardson - 641-604
January 15 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-543-674
09:00 AM - Session 3: Educator Effectiveness Evaluator - Principal/Asst. Principal/DI Meeting - #2 of 4
January 20 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Disciplinary Literacy for 6-12 Content-Area Teachers - 627-604
January 27 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - LLI-OGB: Series Two - Day 2
February 6 - Friday
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
February 9 - Monday
09:00 AM - Effective Classroom Instruction for English Language Learners: The SIOP Model and More For K-5 Classrooms - 656-067
February 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - ABCs of the New Assessments, Smarter Balanced, Aspire - 637-600
February 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 2
February 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
February 17 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - EPIC Meeting #3
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 2 Networking-523-696
February 19 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-544-674
February 20 - Friday
04:00 PM - Google Apps for Education-week-ends with 3 credit option-541-611
February 24 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - LLI-OGB: Series One - Day 3
February 26 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
March 9 - Monday
09:00 AM - LLI-OGB: Series 2 - Day 3
March 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Formative Assessment in Mathematics Follow-Up Meeting - 630-604
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-545-674
March 13 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
March 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: Model Title I Programming - 634-600
April 13 - Monday
08:30 AM - MS/HS Practices for Title I and RtI - What DOES It Look Like? - 638-600
April 16 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-546-674
April 24 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
April 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 3
May 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
12:30 PM - EPIC Meeting #4
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-517-678
May 13 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
May 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: New ESEA Application - 635-600
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 4