System Support Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Early Learning Services

 

Specialized Services

 

Instructional Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Catalog of Services

Catalog Cover

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

February 3 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - CESA 2 Safe and Healthy Schools Network Meeting
February 4 - Wednesday
01:00 AM - Online Teaching in K-12 - 547-611
February 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - IT Disaster Recovery FREE Risk Management Seminar
February 6 - Friday
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
February 9 - Monday
09:00 AM - Effective Classroom Instruction for English Language Learners: The SIOP Model and More For K-5 Classrooms - 656-067
10:00 AM - Early Childhood Data Dig-552-662
February 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Cancelled: ABCs of the New Assessments, Smarter Balanced, Aspire - 637-600
February 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 2
February 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Universal Design for Learning (UDL): Understanding, Designing and Personalizing Learning for Diverse Learners - 658-684
February 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
February 17 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - EPIC Meeting #3-moved to Feb 12 @ Delavan-Darien
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 2 Networking-551-696
February 19 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-544-674
February 20 - Friday
04:00 PM - Google Apps for Education-week-ends with 3 credit option-541-611
February 24 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - LLI-OGB: Series One - Day 3
February 26 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
February 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - Teaching Behavior to Improve Learning-550-278
March 9 - Monday
09:00 AM - LLI-OGB: Series 2 - Day 3
March 10 - Tuesday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-545-674
March 11 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - Google Sites-Level 2 (556-611)
March 13 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
March 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: Model Title I Programming - 634-600
March 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Ongoing Assessments through the Lens of Indicator 3/7 Child Outcomes-554-662
April 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - College and Career Ready Through Self-Advocacy
April 13 - Monday
08:30 AM - MS/HS Practices for Title I and RtI - What DOES It Look Like? - 638-600
April 16 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-546-674
April 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention REFRESHER-555-674
April 24 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
April 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 3
May 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
12:30 PM - EPIC Meeting #4
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-517-678
May 13 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
May 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: New ESEA Application - 635-600
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 4
June 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-553-678
August 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop