Early Learning Services

 

CESA 2 Communication Consortium

Join the CESA 2 Communication Consortium and receive tailored services for a small monthly retainer. Learn more

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Instructional Services

 

Specialized Services

 

System Support Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

April 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Title III Collaborative Meeting - 660-067
April 8 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - MediaTalk in Madison
02:30 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Training - CESA Purchasing
April 9 - Thursday
02:30 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
April 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - EE Principal Workshop - Day 3 of 4 - EOY @Monona Grove - 663-608
09:00 AM - College and Career Ready Through Self-Advocacy
April 13 - Monday
09:00 AM - MS/HS Practices for Title I and RtI - What DOES It Look Like? - 638-600
02:00 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
April 14 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Google Drive & Google Sites Level 2-559-611
02:00 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
April 16 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-546-674
09:00 AM - Roundtable for Budget Reduction Strategies
April 20 - Monday
08:45 AM - Tourette Syndrome-557-663
02:00 PM - Spring, 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
April 21 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - WISE Learn Digital Content
02:30 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
April 23 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
April 24 - Friday
08:30 AM - RSN Meeting
April 28 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Emergent Balanced Literacy for Students with Significant Disabilities - Apps Included! - 659-684
03:00 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
April 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 3
April 30 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Concussions: Impact on Learning and Implications under Section 504-562-661
02:30 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
May 1 - Friday
08:30 AM - EPIC Meeting #4
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Meetings-534-662
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-535-662
May 2 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Interpreting for DHH Students-560-677
May 4 - Monday
09:00 AM - Core Literacy and Title I - How Do They Fit Together? (665-600)
May 5 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention REFRESHER-555-674
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-517-678
May 11 - Monday
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 2 Networking-566-696
May 12 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - Spring, 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
May 13 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1/RtI Integrated Networking-512-696
09:00 AM - EE Superintendent /Evaluator of Principals Day 3 of 4 - (EOY) @Monona Grove - 664-608
12:15 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Coaches Meeting-522-696
02:30 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
May 14 - Thursday
02:30 PM - Spring 2015 Regional Trainings - CESA Purchasing
May 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-563-696
May 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Title I Coordinators Meeting: New ESEA Application - 635-600
06:30 PM - Annual Delegate Convention
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Training-Day 4
May 27 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Self Assessment-564-661
May 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Concussions: Impact on Learning and Implications under Section 504-565-661
June 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-553-678
June 22 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-558-611
June 23 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Leading through Adversity: Increasing Capacity for Emotional Resilience - 661-701
July 13 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-702-611
July 27 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-703-611
August 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop
August 17 - Monday
08:30 AM - Literacy Link-705-604
August 19 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - iPads for Teaching and Learning
October 6 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
December 7 - Monday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
February 17 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network