CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Specialized Services

 

CESA 2 Communication Consortium

Join the CESA 2 Communication Consortium and receive tailored services for a small monthly retainer. Learn more

 

Early Learning Services

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

May 27 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Self Assessment-564-661
May 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Concussions: Impact on Learning and Implications under Section 504-565-661
09:00 AM - LEGO EV3 Robotics
June 10 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - EP Roll Over Support
June 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-553-678
June 17 - Wednesday
Oregon SD Summer Literacy Academy
June 18 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Effective Collaborative Teaming-568-701
08:30 AM - PRESS Workshop-569
June 22 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-558-611
June 23 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Leading through Adversity: Increasing Capacity for Emotional Resilience - 661-701
June 24 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - Value-Added Network 6th Annual Conference @ Wisconsin Rapids - 666-697
June 25 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Value-Added Network 6th Annual Conference @ Waukesha - 667-697
July 13 - Monday
Watershed Science for Educators
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-702-611
July 27 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education 3 credit class-703-611
July 29 - Wednesday
A Writing Institute: Building a Writing Toolkit for Authentic Classroom Writing
August 10 - Monday
08:00 AM - Orton-Gillingham Advanced Continuum Training - 804-604
09:00 AM - Navigating Disciplinary Literacy: What's the D(ea)L with DL? - 801-604
August 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop
August 17 - Monday
08:30 AM - Literacy Link-705-604
August 19 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - iPads for Teaching and Learning
September 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - Leveled Literacy Intervention: Primary (Orange, Green, Blue) - 803-604
September 15 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1 New Member Team Training-708-696
September 17 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2 Administrative Overview-709-696
September 22 - Tuesday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-710-674
September 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-706-696
October 5 - Monday
09:00 AM - Researched-Based Literacy with the Brain in Mind (K-2) (805-600)
October 6 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
October 7 - Wednesday
PBIS Tier 2-Day 3 Training (Cohort #2)
October 9 - Friday
09:00 AM - Leveled Literacy Intervention (LLI): Intermediate (Red, Gold, Purple, Teal) - 802-604
October 14 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Administrative Overview-707-696
October 20 - Tuesday
PBIS Tier 2 Training Begins (Cohort #1)
October 21 - Wednesday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-711-674
October 28 - Wednesday
PBIS Tier 2-Day 4 Training (Cohort #2)
November 19 - Thursday
08:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-712-674
December 7 - Monday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
December 9 - Wednesday
PBIS Tier 1 Training Begins
January 21 - Thursday
PBIS Tier 2 Training Begins
February 10 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 2 (Cohort #1)
February 17 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
April 14 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Regional Network
April 28 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 3 (Cohort #1)
May 19 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 4 (Cohort #1)