Category Time Event Location
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater
Oct 11, 2019 - Fri
PAC 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CESA 2 Superintendent Legislative Breakfast Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson
Nov 7, 2019 - Thu
PAC 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting 13 East Event Center
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
PAC 8:30 AM - 10:30 PM CESA 2 Superintendent Legislative Breakfast Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson
Dec 5, 2019 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater
Jan 9, 2020 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
PAC 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CESA 2 Superintendent Legislative Breakfast Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson
Feb 6, 2020 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater
Feb 14, 2020 - Fri
PAC 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CESA 2 Superintendent Legislative Breakfast Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson
Mar 5, 2020 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater
Mar 13, 2020 - Fri
PAC 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CESA 2 Superintendent Legislative Breakfast Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson
Apr 2, 2020 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater
Apr 10, 2020 - Fri
PAC 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM CESA 2 Superintendent Legislative Breakfast Country Inn & Suites Fort Atkinson
May 7, 2020 - Thu
PAC 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CESA 2 Superintendent PAC Meeting CESA 2 - Whitewater