Participating Attorneys

Participating Attorneys in Dialogue with Attorney Program

Gary Ruesch
Buelow Vetter, LLC
262-364-0263
gruesch@buelowvetter.com

Renae Waterman-Aldana
Buelow Vetter, LLC
262-364-0264
raldana@buelowvetter.com

JoAnn M. Hart
Boardman & Clark, LLP
608-257-9521
Direct: 608-2867162
jhart@boardmanclark.com

M. Tess O’Brien-Heinzen
Boardman & Clark, LLP
608-257-9521
Direct: 608-283-1798
tobrien@boardmanclark.com

Mary Hubacher
Buehlow Vetter, LLC
262-364-0254
mhubacher@buelowvetter.com

Mary Gerbig
Davis & Kuelthau, SC
920-431-2242-office
920-362-5064-cell
mgerbig@dkattorneys.com

 

Last Updated: 6/17/15
A A A A A A A